Please wait
Review data
Antichrist Demoncore - The Oracles Of Death

Item number: 80081

16,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Temporary Not available!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


Antichrist Demoncore has been spreading their satanic, grindcore mass since 2003. The newest tracks still have rip-neck speeds and alternating vocals but have a more matured sound to them and provide a bit more to sink your teeth into. With most of these releases only now available on Discogs, this new collection will let you find everything easily and not make you pay $666 for any one release.


1. Evolved To Obliteration
2. Heretics
3. Death Rattle
4. Abuse
5. Complex
6. Shoot First
7. D.I.O.
8. Light Bringer
9. Burn Out
10. Science Ist Krieg
11. Mindless Violence
12. Prometheus
13. Ascoial
14. Acedia
15. Anti-Christ Demon Core (remix)

Band: Antichrist Demoncore / Goolagoon
Title: The Oracles Of Death
Release: 2016/2020
Label: To Live A Lie Records

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).

Notify me when this product is available

Notify me when this product is available