Please wait
Review data
Aggressive - Unbreakable

Item number: 84244

from 12,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


Finally the Ruhrpott Steamroller is back at the start. It's been three years since their second longplayer "Stick Together" was released. Three years, in which a lot has happened in our society and that has left a proper mark on the band.
"Unbreakable" has become a really angry chunk. In 14 songs, the band really pukes out and has musically hard and aggression technically put a few steps up compared to "Stick Together". The band name is really honored here.


A1 Carry On
A2 Three Minutes
A3 End of the Story
A4 Unbreakable
A5 Protect
A6 Times
A7 Crashed
B1 Punch in the Face
B2 Better Days
B3 Glanz und Gloria
B4 Venom
B5 Not just Me _ You
B6 Wonderful World
B7 Meet Again
Band: Aggressive
Title: Unbreakable
Release: 2021
Label: Contra


Genre: Oi! / Streetpunk

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).