Please wait
Review data
Ache - fade away

Item number: 64800

18,92 $

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


Ache was formed in early 2014 by long-time veteran of the NYHC community Ryan Bland (vocals), and seasoned musicians Matt Gelsomino (guitar) and Ryan Seit (drums) in the wake of their previous bands. They soon after recruited Rey Correa (bass) and recorded a demo in April that was well-received locally. Recorded by NYHC fixture Glen Lorieo (Crown Of Thornz, Yuppicide, Maximum Penalty), mixed and produced by Dave Lorentz and the bands own Matt Gelsomino, and mastered by Roger Lian (Slayer, Pantera, Candiria), the album features nine furious blasts of hardcore thrash punk played in their own distinctive style. A frenzy of furious riffs and terrifying screams.


01. The Blood
02. Razor
03. Panic Kills
04. Hounds Of Hate
05. Disillusioned
06. Movement Of Fear
07. Fade Away
08. 98.6
09. Nothing

Band: Ache
Title: Fade Away
Release: 2016
Label: Dead City Records

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).