Please wait
Review data
A Tragedy In Progress - mechanical weather

Item number: 31099

5,99 €
Old price: 7,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

Expected shipping time: 1 - 4 workdays



Formed in 2010, A Tragedy In Progress is the complete and original lineup of Across Five Aprils. The band had reunited for a series of shows that year when they decided to write some new songs under the name of the band's first record, A Tragedy in Progress. For fans of Across Five Aprils, Evergreen Terrace, As I Lay Dying and All That Remains.


1. Radio Revolt
2. The Human Condition
3. Unwilling To Settle
4. Taking Off
5. Turbulence
6. Touching Down
7. Better Left Alone
8. Shoot The Messenger
9. SRP
10. Devil By Design
11. Our Colors
12. Splinters
13. Mechanical Weather
Dimensions (H/W/D): 125x140x10 mil
Format: CD
Band: A Tragedy In Progress
Title: mechanical weather
Release: 2012
Label: Indianola

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).