Please wait
Review data
CJ Ramone - Reconquista

Item number: 84417

29,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


Limited Edition with exclusive artwork and a bonus track. Only 1000 machine numbered copies of the 1st solo album of CJ Ramone totally remastered featuring members of Bad Religion, Social Distortion, Adolescents, Street Dogs, Flogging Molly. Including exclusive pictures and artwork curated by Cj Ramone. A Ramones fan collectors item.


Side A

A1 . What We Gonna Do Now?
A2 . Three Angels
A3. You're The Only One
A4. Nobody's Sweetheart
A5. Shut Up
A6. King Cobra

Side B

A1. Now I Know...
A2. Ghost Ring
A3. Waitin' For The Man
A4. Goin' Home
A5. Low On Ammo
A6. Aloha Oe
A7. Reconquista (Bonus Track)

Band: CJ Ramone
Title: Reconquista
Release: 2012 / 2021
Label: Pinhead

CJ Ramone

Genre: Punk

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).