Please wait
Review data
Bad Religion - how could hell be any worse?

Item number: 7069

23,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


With this album, a fuse was lit leading to an explosion that spawned a new religion: Bad Religion. This, their second record and first LP, is nothing short of genius. Shattered-glass guitar riffs, fast, furious drums, and a 16-year-old Greg Graffin's voice for the ages. Now available again on vinyl.


01 We're Only Gonna Die
02 Latch Key Kids
03 Part III
04 Faith In God
05 Fuck Armageddon... This Is Hell
06 Pity
07 In The Night
08 Damned To Be Free
09 White Trash (2nd Generation)
10 American Dream
11 Eat Your Dog
12 Voice Of God Is Government
13 Oligarchy
14 Doin' Time

Band: Bad Religion
Title: how could hell be any worse?
Release: 1988 / 2018
Label: Epitaph

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).