Please wait
Review data

Item number: 87160

25,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.

Available from: 09.12.2022 ( Pre-order possible )


For the first time on vinyl! The debut release of the Bay Area hardcore band from Oakland, CA.

Limited to 109 pieces, hand-numbered in GOLD. Be quick, only available for a short time, limited CORETEX EXCLUSIVES go fast ...!


01. Hypocrite
02. Revolt
03. Nothing Sacred
04. Ignorant One
05. Numb
06. Do It For Yourself
07. I Should've Known
08. Blindside
09. The Struggle
10. Fear of Falling
11. Chokehold
12. Something Ain't Right
13. No Regrets
14. Power Trip


The indicated release date is only an estimated one. If there is a postponement, we will be update this online and you will be notified by email.

CAUTION! When you order this item, your order will only be sent to you completely on the day of the release. There is no split individual delivery.

Band: Powerhouse
Title: No Regrets
Release: 1997 / 2022
Label: Blackout!
Genre: Hardcore

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).