Please wait
Review data
MH Chaos - Same PRE-ORDER

Item number: 83914

from 12,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.

Available from: 22.10.2021 ( Pre-order possible )


High-quality "boutique" extremely limited special pressings with upgraded packaging.

Born in the shadows of Hardcore under the bloody Chicago Skyline, MH Chaos represent though music the chaos they feel from the city, while paying homage to those that came before them. Influenced by the dark tremors of the Chicago Hardcore scene, the groove of New York Hardcore and the spontaneousness of New Jersey Hardcore. - Mh Chaos builds their story from the inside, raising quickly through the ranks, spilling fresh blood on the stage and being eternally on the search for unknown chaos.


1. Chaos Returns
2. Genocide
3. 9mm
4. Denied
5. Yang
6. Bond
7. Natural Born Killer
8. Grave Dance
9. Hammer Of Chaos
10. Take This Crown
11. Your Turn
12. Reality
13. Death Before Fear
14. Chaos Infinite
15. Herbicide

The indicated release date is only an estimated one. If there is a postponement, we will be update this online and you will be notified by email.

CAUTION! When you order this item, your order will only be sent to you completely on the day of the release. There is no split individual delivery.

Band: MH Chaos
Title: Same
Release: 2021
Label: Fast Break!

MH Chaos

Genre: Hardcore

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).