Please wait
Review data
Bathory - Jubileum Volume III

Item number: 83250

24,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


Repress of the compilation originally released in 1998. Jubileum Volume III is a compilation album by Bathory. It features the absolute highlights from the career of Sweden's trailblazing Bathory -- a band not only responsible for launching Scandinavia's black metal scene, but for inventing the often intersecting subgenre of Viking metal. Jubileum Volume III was preceded by Jubileum Volume I and Jubileum Volume II.


01 33 Something
02 Satan My Master
03 The Lake
04 Crosstitution
05 In Nomine Satanas
06 Immaculate Pinetreeroad #930
07 War Machine
08 The Stallion
09 Resolution Greed
10 Witchcraft
11 Valhalla Backing Vocals Multitrack Sample
12 Sociopath
13 Pax Vobiscum
14 Gods Of Thunder Of Wind And Of Rain

Band: Bathory
Title: Jubileum Volume III
Release: 1998 / 2021
Label: Black Mark

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).