This shop uses cookies - both for technical reasons and for improving your shopping experience. If you continue to use the shop, you consent to the use of cookies.
Please wait
Review data
Zebrahead - brain invaders CD

Item number: 75015-2

11,13 £

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 1 - 4 workdays



Formed in the mist of the Orange County punk explosion the Southern CA based punk inspired rock outfit Zebrahead is gearing up to once again bring their distinctive funafilled sound to the masses with their upcoming album "Brain Invaders". The new album was produced by the band and Paul Miner (New Found Glory, Atreyu, Thrice, Death By Stereo) and mixed by Kyle Black (Pierce the Veil, Paramore, New Found Glory).


1. When Both Sides Suck, We're All Winners
2. I Won't Let You Down
3. All My Friends are Nobodies
4. We're Not Alright
5. You Don't Know Anything About Me
6. Chasing the Sun
7. Party on the Dancefloor
8. Do Your Worst
9. All Die Young
10. Up in Smoke
11. Ichi, Ni, San, Shi
12. Take A Deep Breath (And Go Fuck Yourself)
13. Better Living Through Chemistry
14. Bullet on the Brain

Band: Zebrahead
Title: brain invaders
Release: 2019
Label: MFZB Records

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).