Please wait
Review data
ZSK - hallo hoffnung

Item number: 72676

from 11,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


ZSK are making a clear statement: "Hallo Hoffnung" (which translates to "Hello Hope" in English). While it is easy to get frustrated and lose hope in the current political climate Berlin's Skatepunks are encouraging everybody to join their team and take a stand for something positive. Their fifth full-length album offers 12 roaring Punk Rock anthems (plus a bonus track) full of energy and a positive message that will spread their campaign "Kein Bock Auf Nazis", which is one of Germany's most important youth campaign against racism and right-wing extremism, even further. "Hallo Hoffnung" was recorded at the legendary Horus Sound Studio in Hannover where diverse bands such as Donots, Itchy, Guano Apes or ...And You Will Know Us by the Trail of Dead produced their albums. In addition Guido Donot and Chris #2 from Anti-Flag laid down some guest vocals.
After playing an own headlining tour with many sold-out shows as well as shows with bands such as Die Toten Hosen, Bad Religion, Anti-Flag and Donots ZSK are already looking forward to a busy festival summer including highlights like Highfield Festival and Ruhrpott Rodeo and to playing their own headlining tour which is including some co-headlining dates with the legendary Slime.


01. Es müsste immer Musik da sein
02. Unzerstörbar
03. Der Tag wird kommen
04. Es wird Zeit
05. Keine Lust
06. Wut
07. Hallo Hoffnung
08. Halte durch
09. Die besten Lieder
10. Make Racists Afraid Again
11. 1000 Farben (Bonustrack)
12. Für Dich
13. Wellen brechen

Band: ZSK
Title: hallo hoffnung
Release: 2018
Label: People Like You

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).