Please wait
Review data
Youth Brigade - to sell the truth

Item number: 64629

21,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 1 - 4 workdays



Youth Brigade's 1996 LP "To Sell The Truth," is now available again on vinyl. Features Jonny 2 Bags from The Cadillac Tramps on second guitar, who would later join Social Distortion. Fourteen songs that carried on the tradition of the melodic punk rock that Youth Brigade is known for.


01. It's Not My Fault
02. Spies for Life
03. Sick
04. We're In!
05. Breakdown
06. Street Dominator
07. Shrinking
08. Believe in Something
09. Friends
10. Not Gonna Take It
11. My Bartender
12. Tomorrow
13. Last Day of the Year
14. I Hate My Life

Band: Youth Brigade
Title: To Sell The Truth
Release: 1996 / 2016
Label: BYO

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).