Please wait
Review data
Shipping information: It is still possible to collect your orders directly from us in the store without contact. Please pay attention to our fixed times. Stay healthy!
Year Of The Knife - ultimate aggression

Item number: 75248

14,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


Formed in 2015, Year of the Knife is taking the hardcore scene by storm with their merciless, face melting riffs and neck snapping rhythm on record and especially on stage. Consisting of Tyler Mullen (vocals), Brandon Watkins (guitar), Madi Watkins (bass), Andrew Kisielewski (drums) and Aaron
Kisielewski (guitar), the straightedge five-piece is completely unfiltered, blasting on everything from police brutality to addiction with honest fury. The band has kept busy on the road the last few years, touring with the likes of fellow labelmates Knocked Loose and Terror among others. Year of the Knife is ready to rip the pit once again in 2019 and will be headed to Europe for a tour in May/June on the back of the upcoming record "Ultimate Aggression".


1. Y.O.T.K.
2. Ultimate Disease
3. Your Lucky Day
4. Fatal
5. Blue Lies
6. First State Aggression
7. Untitled
8. J.R.M.
9. Evil

Band: Year Of The Knife
Title: ultimate aggression
Release: 2019
Label: Pure Noise

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).