This shop uses cookies - both for technical reasons and for improving your shopping experience. If you continue to use the shop, you consent to the use of cookies.
Please wait
Review data
Wu-Tang Clan - disciples of the 36 chambers: chapter 1 PRE-ORDER

Item number: 76051

from 8,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.

Available from: 21.06.2019 ( Pre-order possible )



1. Bring Da Ruckus
2. Da Mystery of Chessboxin'
3. Clan In Da Front
4. C.R.E.A.M.
5. Wu-Tang Clan Ain't Nuthin' Ta F' Wit
6. Shame on a Nigga
7. Ghost Deini
8. Re-United
9. For Heaven's Sake
10. Criminology
11. Incarcerated Scarfaces
12. Brooklyn Zoo
13. Bring the Pain
14. It's Yourz
15. Liquid Swords
16. One Blood Under W
17. Ice Cream
18. Triumph
19. In the Hood
20. Run, Pt. 1
21. Run, Pt. 2
22. Tearz
23. Method Man
24. Dog Shit
25. Shimmy Shimmy Ya
26. Y'all Been Warned
27. Gravel Pit


Releasedate will be the 21.06.2019

ATTENTION! If you order this article your complete order will be delivered after the releasedate above. There will be no seperate shipping.

If you want to reserve this article only and get the rest of your order immediately, please leave a comment at the end of the order process. We will send you payment and shipping info as soon as possible. ATTENTION! There will be extra shipping costs for this service.

Band: Wu-Tang Clan
Title: disciples of the 36 chambers: chapter 1
Release: 2004 / 2019
Label: Sanctuary/ADA

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).