Please wait
Review data
Wolfbrigade - damned

Item number: 29506

17,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


Sweden's pioneers of melodic, metallic D-beat return with their first LP for Southern Lord, delivering 12 devastating anthems in 35 minutes complete with crunching guitars and the occasional burning spirit melodies thrown in.


1. Feed The Flames
2. Slaves Of Induction
3. Road To Dreams
4. The Curse Of Cain
5. On Your Knees... In Misery
6. Ride The Steel
7. Hurricane Veins
8. From Beyond
9. Catch 22
10. Damned To Madness
11. Where No One Sleeps
12. Peace Of Mind
Band: Wolfbrigade
Title: damned
Release: 2012
Label: Southern Lord

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).