This shop uses cookies - both for technical reasons and for improving your shopping experience. If you continue to use the shop, you consent to the use of cookies.
Please wait
Review data
Wisdom In Chains - collections

Item number: 44063

11,31 £

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 1 - 4 workdays



A collection of the following 7inch's: 2 songs of the split w/ Twitching Tongues, 'Vigilante Saint' 7", 'Pocono Ghosts' 7" and 'We Never Sleep' 7".


01. Last Thoughts
02. Piles Of Rubble
03. Exodus
04. When We Were Young
05. In Case You Forgot
06. Spit It Back
07. Snakes
08. Counterfeit Freedom
09. Vigilante Saint
10. . I Fight
11. Write My Name On The Wall
12. R.A.M.O.N.E.S.
13. Childeren Of The Grave
14. I Believe In Miracles

Band: Wisdom In Chains
Title: collections
Release: 2014
Label: Reality

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).