This shop uses cookies - both for technical reasons and for improving your shopping experience. If you continue to use the shop, you consent to the use of cookies.
Please wait
Review data
Volker Putt - zwischen pils, punk und politik CD

Item number: 58748

11,12 $

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 1 - 4 workdays




01. Intro
02. Volker Putt II
03. Kein Leben
04. It's My Right
05. Skins & Punks United
06. Nachbarn
07. P-Song
08. Soldat
09. Melodie
10. Zwischen Pils, Punk Und Politik
11. Sweetie & Bastard (Feat. LIZAL / DIE DORKS)
12. Lobbyismus
13. Noch Lange Nicht Genug
14. Zeit

Band: Volker Putt
Title: Zwischen Pils, Punk Und Politik
Release: 2014
Label: Puke Music

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).