Please wait
Review data
Shipping information: It is still possible to collect your orders directly from us in the store without contact. Please pay attention to our fixed times. Stay healthy!
Venom - the seven gates of hell: the singles

Item number: 76282

19,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 1 - 4 workdays




01 In League With Satan
02 Live Like An Angel, Die Like A Devil
03 Blood Lust
04 In Nomine Satanas
05 Die Hard (12" Version)
06 Acid Queen
07 Bursting Out
08 Warhead (12" Version)
09 Lady Lust
10 Seven Gates Of Hell
11 Manitou (12" Version)
12 Dead Of The Night
13 Woman
14 Nightmare (12" Version)
15 Satanachist
16 F.O.A.D.
17 Witching Hour
18 Teacher's Pet/Poison/Teacher's Pet (Reprise)

Band: Venom
Title: the seven gates of hell: the singles
Release: 2018
Label: Back On Black

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).