Please wait
Review data
Venom - Calm Before The Storm

Item number: 80234

22,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


Calm before The Storm is the fifth studio album of the British band Venom.


01. Black Christmas
02. The Chanting Of The Priests
03. Metal Punk
04. Under A Spell
05. Calm Before The Storm
06. Fire
07. Krackin' Up
08. The Beauty And The Beast
09. Deadline
10. Gypsy
11. Muscle

Band: Venom
Title: Calm Before The Storm
Release: 1987 / 2020
Label: Back On Black

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).