Please wait
Review data
Click & Collect: Mon - Sat 10.00 - 14.00
Varukers - damned & defiant

Item number: 71912

15,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


After a 12 year wait, The Varukers release their new Album "Damned & Defiant" !!!!


01. Damned & Defiant
02. Through The Eyes Of A Killer
03. Bullets, Bombs & Bodies
04. Less Is More
05. Crawling Up The Wall
06. Today Ain't Your Day
07. Allegiance to None
08. Project Fear
09. Put The World To Rights
10. Thanks For Nothing
11. Systematic Slaughter
12. A Piece Of The Puzzle
13. No Going Back
14. Another Cease Fire Fails
15. Sod's Law

Band: Varukers
Title: Damned & Defiant
Release: 2018
Label: Vile Records

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).