Please wait
Review data
Varukers, The - Live Noisy Bastards PRE-ORDER

Item number: 79933

15,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.

Available from: 02.10.2020 ( Pre-order possible )


During these strange times of Coronavirus, Covid-19, whatever you want to call it, and due to social distancing, bands can't play gigs and no-one can go to gigs; so we are bringing the gigs to you!

Side A was recorded at the 100 Club, the line-up being Rat- vocals, Damien Thompson - Guitar, Andy Baker - drums and Brik on bass. This is just one of the many times The Varukers got to play the 100 Club; and it was then, as it is now, a prestigious venue to play.

Side B was recorded at one of the numerous gigs the band played in the North East, having received great support from that area of the country since 1986 (long may it continue!). The line-up for this show was Rat - vocals, Paul Miles - guitar, Graham Keer - bass and Warren on drums. Most of the shows we played in the North East were booked by Toots, who sadly is no longer with us. This release is dedicated to him.


01 Dance 'til you're dead
02 The end is nigh
03 Good time girls
04 Die for your government
05 No masters - No slaves
06 I don't wanna be a victim
07 All systems fail
08 Led to the slaughter
09 Soldier boy
10 Don't conform
11 United we stand
12 Protest to survive
13 Who pays?
14 In South Africa
15 Die for your government
16 Neglected
17 Protect not dissect
18 No escape
19 Persistent Resistance
20 Deadly Games
21 Animal's an animal
22 A lesson we must never forget
23 One struggle - One fight


ATTENTION! When you order this item, your complete order will only be delivered to you on the release day. There is no split individual delivery.

Orders with a value of EUR 100.00 or more which include a preorder (except tickets) are delivered free of charge in two parts within Germany if items are available immediately.

If you only want to reserve this article and you would like to receive your remaining order immediately, please indicate this in the comment field. ATTENTION! This may result in additional postage costs.

Band: Varukers, The
Title: Live Noisy Bastards
Release: 2020
Label: Vile

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).