Please wait
Review data
Vandals, The - internet dating super studs

Item number: 73541

22,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 1 - 4 workdays



Vinyl LP from the 2002 studio album by L.A. based power pop punk icons The Vandals!


01 43210-1
02 Appreciate My Honesty
03 I'm Becoming You
04 Disproportioned Head
05 Soccer Mom
06 We'll All Get Laid
07 Little Weirdo
08 I Can't Wait
09 Where's Your Dignity
10 My Brain Tells My Body
11 When I Say You I Mean Me
12 The Unseen Tears Of The Albacore
13 My Brother Is Gay
14 Lord Of The Dance

Band: Vandals, The
Title: internet dating super studs
Release: 2002 / 2018
Label: Kung Fu

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).