This shop uses cookies - both for technical reasons and for improving your shopping experience. If you continue to use the shop, you consent to the use of cookies.
Please wait
Review data
V/A - propaganda live

Item number: 78485

15,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.



01 Bastards The Beginning Of The End - Lopun Alku
02 Bastards New Time - Uusi Aika
03 Bastards No Noise In The Silent World - Autio & Hiljainen Maailma
04 Bastards Warhead
05 Poikkeustila Poliisivaltio
06 Poikkeustila Taistele Vastaan
07 Poikkeustila Silence - Hiljaisuus
08 Poikkeustila Red State - Punavaltio
09 Terveet Kädet Piss & Shit - Pissaa Ja Paskaa
10 Lahden Raivaus Breadless Christmas - Leivätöntä Joulua
11 Fucking Finland Freedom To Be A Punk
12 Fucking Finland Let's Fight
13 Raato A Pig - Sika
14 Raato And People Say - Ja Ihmiset Sanoo
15 Vapaa Kalja Fuck The Development Aid - Vitut Kehitysavulle
16 Varaus Total Love - Totaalinen Rakkaus
17 Varaus Raped - Raiskattu
18 Fucking Finland Lost - Kadotettu
19 Maho Neitsyt What Is Punk ? - Mitä On Punk ?
20 Riistetyt Skitso

Band: V/A
Title: propaganda live
Release: 1984 / 2006
Label: Assel Records

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).