Please wait
Review data
V/A - Youth Crew 2020 PRE-ORDER

Item number: 79609

11,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.

Available from: 14.08.2020 ( Pre-order possible )


This 7" brings together eight bands from around the globe who are united to keep the spirit of the youth-crew inspired sound alive. Life Force and Headcount represent the United States and are joined by Pure Instinct from Australia, Tides Denied from Germany, Insecurity from France, No Excuse from Indonesia, Hometown Crew from Netherlands, and Makepeace from Czech Republic. 7" includes digital download and is limited to 600 copies.


01 Life Force - Out Front
02 Insecurity - The Wrong Way
03 No Excuse - Decision
04 Tides Denied - Stuck In A Dream
05 Hometown Crew - Guard Up
06 Headcount - Watch It Grow
07 Pure Instinct - See Through You
08 Makepeace - Stand Up Speak Up


Releasedate will be the 14.08.2020

ATTENTION! If you order this article your complete order will be delivered after the releasedate above. There will be no seperate shipping.

If you want to reserve this article only and get the rest of your order immediately, please leave a comment at the end of the order process. We will send you payment and shipping info as soon as possible. ATTENTION! There will be extra shipping costs for this service.

Band: V/A
Title: Youth Crew 2020
Release: 2020
Label: Division Street Sounds

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).