Please wait
Review data
V/A - The Worldwide Tribute To The Real Oi Vol.1

Item number: 74592

33,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Temporary Not available!


In 1991, after the release of "The Dutch Hardcore Tribute To The Real Oi," Onno Cro-Mag and Roger Miret got together to realize the idea of joining some of the greatest bands around on one CD and record a series to pay tribute to the real English oi bands. This collaboration resulted in two amazing comps. This first volume features tracks from Agnostic Front, Dropkick Murphys, Blood For Blood, Madball, Sick Of It All, Oxymoron, Kill Your Idols, The Business, and many, many more. Now available on colored vinyl. 2xLP includes digital download and is limited to 546 copies.


01 Agnostic Front - Take 'Em All
02 Awkward Thought - Victims
03 Blood For Blood - Ultra Violence
04 Discipline - Running Riot
05 Dropkick Murphys - Hey Little Rich Boy
06 Kill Your Idols - Work Together
07 Madball - Violence In Our Minds
08 Oxymoron - The Whole World Is Going Insane
09 Ryker's - Never Surrender
10 Sick Of It All - Working Class Kids
11 Stampin' Ground - Where Have All The Bootboys Gone
12 Stigmata - Riot
13 Tech-9 - I'm Gonna Get A Gun
14 Agnostic Front - Suburban Rebels
15 Awkward Thought - G.L.C.
16 Blood For Blood - Never 'Ad Nuthin
17 Discipline - Generation Of Scars
18 Dropkick Murphys - Never Again
19 Kill Your Idols - Banned From The Pubs
20 Madball - Blind Justice
21 Oxymoron - New Age
22 Ryker's - War On The Terraces
23 Sick Of It All - Ripp Off
24 Stampin' Ground - Are You Ready To Rock
25 Stigmata - Violence
26 Tech-9 - Sorry
27 The Business - Crucified

Band: V/A
Title: The Worldwide Tribute To The Real Oi Vol.1
Release: 2018
Label: I Scream Records

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).

Notify me when this product is available

Notify me when this product is available