Please wait
Review data
V/A - The Songs Of Tony Sly: A Tribute

Item number: 39668

14,61 £

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


On July 13th, 2012 the world lost No Use For A Name frontman and solo artist Tony Sly whose music not only touched thousands of fans but other musicians as well. This release collects some of the punk genre's biggest and brightest covering Tony Sly's most adored songs including contributions from NOFX, Anti-Flag, Bad Religion, Rise Against, Strung Out, The Bouncing Souls, Pennywise, Alkaline Trio, The Flatliners, The Gaslight Anthem, Frank Turner, Lagwagon and many, many more. CD and vinyl version include a download card for the full digital album plus seven bonus tracks and a "Never Forget Tony Sly" bumper sticker. Vinyl version includes an 11" x 17" poster.


1. Karina Denike - Biggest Lie
2. Mad Caddies - AM
3. Strung Out - Soulmate
4. Rise Against - For Fiona
5. Bad Religion - Let It Slide
6. NOFX - The Shortest Pier
7. Snuff - On The Outside
8. The Bouncing Souls - Homecoming
9. Old Man Markley - Feel Good Song Of The Year
10. Lagwagon - Discomfort Inn
11. Teenage Bottlerocket - Via Munich
12. Frank Turner - Keira
13. Get Dead - Pre-Medicated Murder
14. Pennywise - Devonshire And Crown
15. Alkaline Trio - Straight From The Jacket
16. The Gaslight Anthem - Capo 4th Fret
17. Yellowcard - Already Won
18. Swingin' Utters - Not Your Savior
19. The Flatliners - Fireball
20. Simple Plan - Justified Black Eye
21. Useless ID - Frances Stewart
22. Jon Snodgrass & The Dead Peasants - On The Outside
23. American Steel - Dark Corner
24. Frenzal Rhomb - Flying South
25. Anti-Flag - Toaster In The Bathtub
26. Joey Cape With Scorpios - International You Day
27. Russ Rankin - Via Munich (digital download only bonus track)
28. Donots - Invincible (digital download only bonus track)
29. Brian Wahlstrom - The Answer Is Still No (digital download only bonus track)
30. The Swellers - Chasing Rainbows (digital download only bonus track)
31. The Holy Mess - Fatal Flu (digital download only bonus track)
32. Miracles - Coming Too Close (digital download only bonus track)
33. Ryan Hardester - International You Day (digital download only bonus track)
Band: V/A
Title: The Songs Of Tony Sly: A Tribute
Release: 2013
Label: Fat Wreck

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).