Please wait
Review data
V/A - The Magnificent Seven OST

Item number: 64041

24,99 €
Old price: 33,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 1 - 4 workdays



180 GRAM AUDIOPHILE VINYL GATEFOLD SLEEVE INCLUDES 4 PAGE INSERT PVC PROTECTIVE SLEEVE SECRET INSCRIPTIONS IN RUN OUT GROOVE FIRST PRESSING OF 500 NUMBERED COPIES ON RED VINYL The Maginificent Seven is a remake of the 1960 same-titled western film, which in turn was a remake of the 1954 Japanese classic film Seven Samurai.

As the town Rose Krick is put under the siege of industrialist Bartholomew Bogue the residents enlist the help of seven outlaws.

Headed by bounty hunter Sam Chisolm they ought to protect them while they prepare for the anticipated violent confrontation.

However, upon meeting the town's residents, the Seven find themselves fighting for much more than money.

The film stars the actors Denzel Washington, Chris Pratt, Ethan Hawke, Vincent D'Onofrio, Lee Byung-hun, Manuel Garcia-Rulfo, Martin Sensmeier, Peter Sarsgaard and Haley Bennett.

Multiple Award Winning composer James Horner was asked to write the film's score, but died on 22th of June 2015.

Nearly a month after his death movie director Antoine Fuqua learned that James Horner had already starting working on music for the film before filming commenced.

Horner's friend and score producer Simon Franglen co-composed the score after Horner's death.

This score will be the final James Horner score to be released posthumously.

Band: V/A
Title: The Magnificent Seven OST
Release: 2016
Label: At The Movies

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).