Please wait
Review data
Shipping information: It is still possible to collect your orders directly from us in the store without contact. Please pay attention to our fixed times. Stay healthy!
V/A Russia Bombs Finland PRE-ORDER

Item number: 81395

22,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.

Available from: 29.01.2021 ( Pre-order possible )


For many folks around the world this compilation was what introduced them to Finnish Punk/Hardcore.In 1982 legendary Finnish fanzine Propaganda released one of the best hardcore compilations that still makes jaws drop. The comp contains 35 tracks total by the likes of Bastards, Kaaos, NATO, Terveet Kädet, Riistetyt, 013, Maho Neityht, Appendix, Sekunda, Antikeho und Dachau! more propaganda coming

Our reissues includes a reproduction of the original fanzine insert.

Tracklist :

Bastards- Vapaus
Bastards-Lahdataan Ne
Bastards-Ei Tulevaisuutta
Bastards-Sodan Uhka

Antikeho-Peace & Love
Antikeho-Suomi 83

Kaaos-Ei Enää Koskaan
Kaaos-Ei Luovuteta

Nato (4)-Natsi
Nato (4)-Presidenttipeli
Nato (4)-Helsingin Yöt
Nato (4)-Villi Ja Vapaa

Terveet Kädet-Mä Haluan Paljon Rahaa
Terveet Kädet-N.Y.T.

Riistetyt-Älä Luota Systeemiin
Riistetyt-Painu Helvettiin Natsiäpärä
Riistetyt-Sä Maksat
Riistetyt-Mä En Jaksa Elää

013-En Jaksa Enää
013-Takaisin Todellisuuteen

Maho Neitsyt-Aku Ankka Raskaana
Maho Neitsyt-Mikä Mun Päässä Nykii

Appendix-Sinä Ja Minä
Appendix-Tää Maailma On Meidän

Sekunda-Suomi Vapaaksi
Sekunda-Lepakon Hämyt

Dachau-Huomena Haudassa


ATTENTION! When you order this item, your complete order will only be delivered to you on the release day. There is no split individual delivery.

Orders with a value of EUR 100.00 or more which include a preorder (except tickets) are delivered free of charge in two parts within Germany if items are available immediately.

If you only want to reserve this article and you would like to receive your remaining order immediately, please indicate this in the comment field. ATTENTION! This may result in additional postage costs.

Band: Various Artists
Title: Russia bombs Finland
Release: 1982 / 2020
Label: Puke N Vomit / Revelation

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).