This shop uses cookies - both for technical reasons and for improving your shopping experience. If you continue to use the shop, you consent to the use of cookies.
Please wait
Review data
V/A - Fat Music Vol. 8: Going Nowhere Fat

Item number: 53231

18,99 €
Old price: 25,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Temporary Not available!


Packed with 25 (get it?) tracks, FAT MUSIC VOL. 8: GOING NOWHERE FAT continues the proud tradition of the comp series with new hit songs from label heavyweights and some of Fat?s recent sensations. The collection also features previously unreleased offerings from NOFX, Swingin? Utters, Leftover Crack, Western Addiction, Night Birds, and PEARS.


1. Banner Pilot ? Modern Shakes
2. Masked Intruder ? The Most Beautiful Girl
3. Lagwagon ? The Cog in the Machine
4. Pears ? Snowflake *
5. Mad Caddies ? Shoot Out the Lights
6. Me First and the Gimme Gimmes ? Straight Up
7. toyGuitar ? When It Was Over
8. Get Dead ? Welcome To Hell
9. CJ Ramone ? One More Chance
10. Good Riddance ? Running on Fumes
11. Night Birds ? Left in the Middle *
12. Less Than Jake ? Good Enough
13. Strung Out ? Rats in the Walls
14. The Flatliners ? Bury Me
15. Darius Koski ? Fond Of, Lost To
16. Leftover Crack ? The Lie of Luck *
17. Bad Cop/Bad Cop ? Nightmare
18. Old Man Markley ? Stupid Today
19. Morning Glory ? Life?s a Long Revenge
20. NOFX ? SF Clits (Demo Version) *
21. Snuff ? In the Stocks
22. Swingin? Utters ? Taking on the Stale Green Light *
23. Western Addiction ? Ex-Humans *
24. The Real McKenzies ? Up on a Motorbike
25. Home Street Home ? Monsters

*Previously Unreleased
Band: V/A
Title: Fat Music Vol. 8: Going Nowhere Fat
Release: 2015
Label: Fat Wreck

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).

Notify me when this product is available

Notify me when this product is available