Please wait
Review data
V/A - Don't Panic Compilation

Item number: 79319

15,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


This compilation is more than just a matter of the heart and probably unique so far as a club rescue.

20 bands that donated a song to support the Don´t Panic Club & Pub during the Corona pandemic shutdown, where there is still no end in sight!

20 bands from all music genres and around the world, who have regularly torn down the hut live in the club in recent years and have become friends of the living room!

20 songs from Punk, Thrash, Billy, Oi! to ska, hardcore or rock and folk show the diversity of the club program also on vinyl! Many of these songs are exclusive, rare, unpublished or even specially recorded for the compilation!

20 bands like Booze & Glory, Darkness, OXO86, Rykers, 1000 Löwen unter Feinde, Rockabilly Mafia, Emscherkurve77, Blutjungs, Bonsai Kitten to Pott Riddim with a special school cover (french fries on the current no-shit contact). Ollrich von Ollcore has his internet hit "Home Office" (better known as "I'll just get one down" "properly recorded", Bonecrusher wade in the studio extra, the Headlines have their hit "Everything was" Our permanent guests of The Sensitives recorded "How the Fuck" with saxophone and Greydon Fields were one of the clearers in the popular Kult on Tour series!

Almost 70 minutes of playing time! Cover artwork specially drawn by "Bo", who also made the Don´t Panic Unit poster!
The entire proceeds will go to the club and we can't say what we would like to say in words what this part and the support from the bands, illustrators, mastering from Beagle, artwork innersleeve from Spiller and the courtesy of the Vinylplant press means to us! THANKS FOR THAT!


01 Pott Riddim Pommesbude (Sondacorona Version)
02 Saints & Sinners (5) Take A Stand
03 Ryker's Doc's
04 The Sensitives (3) How The Fuck (2020 Sax Version)
05 Ollrich Von Ollcore Home Office
06 The Headlines (3) Alles Was War
07 Booze & Glory Never Again
08 Oxo 86 Streik Live
09 Rockabilly Mafia I'm In A Spin
10 Darkness (9) Dressed In Red
11 Bonecrusher City Streets
12 Tausend Löwen Unter Feinden Freunde
13 Greydon Fields Rise Of The Underground
14 Blutjungs Immer Noch
15 Emscherkurve 77 Wurzeln, Seele, Elternhaus
16 Bonsai Kitten (2) Love & Let Die (Single Version)
17 Platzverweis Warte Auf Uns
18 Harte Worte Punkrock Allianz
19 Wally & The Wallies Da Rappelts Im Karton
20 Latte Elevator Girl

Band: V/A
Title: Don't Panic Compilation
Release: 2020
Label: Sunny Bastards

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).