This shop uses cookies - both for technical reasons and for improving your shopping experience. If you continue to use the shop, you consent to the use of cookies.
Please wait
Review data
Turbonegro - never is forever PRE-ORDER

Item number: 77966

from 12,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.

Available from: 13.03.2020 ( Pre-order possible )


Another album in the series of re-releases of the classic Turbonegro albums on Indie Recordings: Never is Forever, originally released in 1994.


1. Letter From Your Momma
2. Suburban Prince's Death Song
3. Übermensch
4. I Will Not Die
5. No Beast So Fierce
6. Destination:Hell
7. Timebomb
8. Pain in Der Arsch, Pocket Full of Cash
9. Hush, Earthling
10. Nihil Sleighride
11. (He's a) Grungewhore
12. Black Crome
13. Oslo Bloodbath Pt.II: I Don't Care
14. Oslo Bloodbath Pt III: The Ballad of Gerda and Tore


The expected releasedate will be the 13.03.2020

ATTENTION! If you order this article your complete order will be delivered after the releasedate above. There will be no seperate shipping.

If you want to reserve this article only and get the rest of your order immediately, please leave a comment at the end of the order process. We will send you payment and shipping info as soon as possible. ATTENTION! There will be extra shipping costs for this service.

Band: Turbonegro
Title: never is forever
Release: 1994 / 2020
Label: Indie Recordings

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).