Please wait
Review data
Trapped Under Ice - secrets of the world

Item number: 3337

from 17,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


Continuing where 2008's "Stay Cold" EP left off, "Secrets Of The World" is the twelve-track full length from Maryland's new standard bearers of hardcore. The album is designed to inspire self-reflection in a world that leaves you beaten and bleeding. For fans of Crown Of Thorns, Madball and Terror


01 See God
02 Believe
03 American Dreams
04 TUI
05 Gemini
06 Too True
07 The Vortex
08 Eye Hand
09 From Birth
10 Titus
11 Against The Wall
12 World I Hate

Band: Trapped Under Ice
Title: secrets of the world
Release: 2009 /2018
Label: Reaper/ Demons Run Amok

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).