Please wait
Review data
Toy Dolls - episode XIII

Item number: 76344

from 11,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


This is the first new Toy Dolls studio album for 8 years since The Album After the Last One in 2011 and the band are touring to commemorate their 40th Anniversary.


01. Previously
02. Arthur Clark's A Dark Horse
03. Benny The Boxer
04. Knickers Off In Mykonos
05. The Laptop Lifter
06. Waffle Woman
07. Christine's Clothes
08. She's A Worky Ticket
09. El Cumbanchero
10. Señor Benidorm
11. Richard Clayderman's A Creep
12. Until Next Time
13. Benny The Boxer (Karaoke Version)
14. Waffle Woman (Karaoke Version)
15. Richard Clayderman's A Creep (Karaoke Version)

Band: Toy Dolls
Title: episode XIII
Release: 2019
Label: Secret

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).