Please wait
Review data
Thundermother - Road Fever

Item number: 82000

21,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


The album of the hard rock power women from 2015 .
Released on Despotz Records around producer Filippa Nässil

Tracklist :

1. it's just a tease
3. Alright Alright
4. deal with the devil
5. give me some lights

1. roadkill
2. enemy
3. vagabond
4. thunder machine
5. rock 'n' roll sisterhood

Band: Thundermother
Title: Road Fever
Release: 2015
Label: Despotz

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).