Please wait
Review data
Threads, The - a teenage dream

Item number: 77165

31,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 1 - 4 workdays



Finally it is ready to hit the streets... A Teenage Dream!

This 2nd volume of one of the Mid 80´s premier Mod band from UK comes as a triple LP, featuring unreleased studio recordings and a few hard to get rarities.

To summarize: 29 songs, fully re-mastered, 22 of them previously unreleased. Housed in a deluxe gatefold- sleeve including a double sided poster with a stunning band shot & memorabilia, clippings and rounded with a splendid sticker!

Strictly limited pressing of 300 copies. 100 copies in gold vinyl and 200 copies in solid black vinyl. Both versions hand-numbered.


A1 A Teenage Dream
A2 Hey Little Lady
A3 17/16
A4 Hang The Consequences
A5 What's This
A6 A Millionaire
B1 The Art Of Making A Living
B2 Rock Cliché
B3 The Daily Commute
B4 Mr Wonderful
B5 Mick's In
B6 Strong

C1 Share The Hour
C2 Hearn
C3 Alison (Self-Mix)
C4 Sorry
C5 In This Town
D1 International Times
D2 My Friend Johnnie Walker
D3 Break Down The Barriers
D4 She's The One

E1 Surreal
E2 Rainy Town
E3 Round & Round
E4 Work It Out
F1 Green Circles
F2 Almost Grown
F3 Ejector Seat
F4 Just Dont Know
Band: Threads, The
Title: A Teenage Dream
Release: 2019
Label: Time For Action

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).