This shop uses cookies - both for technical reasons and for improving your shopping experience. If you continue to use the shop, you consent to the use of cookies.
Please wait
Review data
Terror - the 25th hour

Item number: 52134

from 17,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


For over the last decade, Los Angeles, CA hardcore outfit TERROR has acquired a fiercely loyal following not only through their multiple recorded outputs but also through their live shows. Of course it helps that Vogel was long popular previously for fronting legendary Buffalo, New York bands like SLUGFEST, DESPAIR, and, most famously, BURIED ALIVE. The other members are no strangers to the hardcore scene either; collectively the band shares members or ex-members of PIECE BY PIECE, DOWN TO NOTHING, DONNYBROOK, CARRY ON, NO WARNING and more.
TERROR recorded their sixth full-length album The 25th Hour at Orange County?s BuzzBomb Sound Labs with Paul Miner. This is the follow up to their 2013 release Live By The Code, which debuted as #1 on the Heatseekers chart and #121 on Billboard 200.



01. The 25th Hour
02. No Time For Fools
03. Bad Signs
04. Feed The Rats
05. The Solution
06. Blinded By The Lights
07. Trust No Face
08. Why?
09. Mind At War
10. Snap
11. Sick And Tired
12. Life Goes On
13. Both Of You
14. Deep Rooted

Band: Terror
Title: the 25th hour
Release: 2015
Label: Reaper

Question on item

Question on item

Ratings (4)

Average product review

5 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star

Share your experience with other customers:

Page 1 of 1
4 from 5 Not BAD :)

It is hadr to write anything about Terror because I love them. But this is not their best record I've heard.

., 04.09.2015
Other customers have also bought the following items