Please wait
Review data
Store Opening Times // Click & Collect: Mon - Sat 12.00 - 19.00
Ten Foot Pole - Swill

Item number: 82013

22,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


Swill is Ten Foot Pole's first recording on the band's own label, Ten Foot Records.

Tracklist :

1 People Like You
2 Skywalker
3 Pete's Shoes
4 Life
5 Home
6 Ultimatum
7 Forward
8 Third World Girl
9 Pete's Underwear
10 School
11 Man In The Corner
12 Racer X
13 Joy To The World

Band: Ten Foot Pole
Title: Swill
Release: 1993/2020
Label: La Agonia De Vivir

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).