This shop uses cookies - both for technical reasons and for improving your shopping experience. If you continue to use the shop, you consent to the use of cookies.
Please wait
Review data
Swingin' Utters - peace and love CD

Item number: 73210-1

14,24 £

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 1 - 4 workdays



Since their 2011 comeback album, street punk mainstays Swingin? Utters have been on a tear, releasing two more albums, a greatest hits and relentless touring, building on their hallmark aesthetic of classic street punk with a wide array of folk, country, garage rock and even honky tonk embellishments. Once again Johnny, Darius and Jack have collaborated to put together 15 songs that are as catchy as they are cohesive. "Peace And Love" is a true testament to the creative dexterity of these talented songwriters.


01 Undertaker, Undertake
02 Sirens
03 Louise and Her Spider
04 E.C.T.
05 Dubstep
06 Constant Companion
07 Deranged
08 Demons of Springtime
09 Human Potential
10 Seeds of Satisfaction
11 Yes I Hope He Dies
12 Sleeping
13 Imitation of Silence
14 Drinkist
15 H.L.S.

Band: Swingin' Utters
Title: peace and love
Release: 2018
Label: Fat Wreck Chords

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).