This shop uses cookies - both for technical reasons and for improving your shopping experience. If you continue to use the shop, you consent to the use of cookies.
Please wait
Review data
Suede Razors - all the hits ... and misses

Item number: 76489

15,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 1 - 4 workdays




01 Here She Comes
02 Longshot Kid
03 Rubies And Pearls
04 My City
05 Boys Night Out
06 (I'm A) Bovver Boy
07 Passion On The Pitch
08 Wish The Lads Were Here
09 Berlin Or Bust (single version)
10 No Time For You
11 Ready To Rock
12 TV175
13 Bovver Girl
14 Berlin Or Bust
15 All Nighter
16 Keep On Rockin'

Band: Suede Razors
Title: all the hits ... and misses
Release: 2018 / 2019
Label: Pirates Press

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).