Please wait
Review data
Click & Collect: Mon - Sat 10.00 - 14.00
Speedmobile - same

Item number: 78110

22,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


limited first edition nummerated 1000 transparent red 10" Vinyls.

What do you get when you compare the frontman (singer & guitarist Jeroen Haamers) from Holland's psychobilly band No.1, Batmobile, with the rhythm section (drummer Bart Nederhand and bassist Bart Geevers) from an equally notorious Dutch speed rock band, Peter Pan Speedrock, stuck in a room? the rockiest rock'n'roll band ever: SPEEDMOBILE! What started as a one-time joint appearance for playing Motörhead classics on a Lemmy commemorative show in late 2018 quickly turned into a full-time band with brand new material. This wonderful limited and numbered 10" EP is only a harbinger because a complete album is already in production.


01 Devil of Rock & Roll
02 Fun Control
03 Moneygrabbin' Bitch
04 Mad At You

Band: Speedmobile
Title: same
Release: 2020
Label: Music On Vinyl
Bandinfo: speedmobile

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).