This shop uses cookies - both for technical reasons and for improving your shopping experience. If you continue to use the shop, you consent to the use of cookies.
Please wait
Review data
Social Unrest - su-2000

Item number: 75073

22,21 £

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 1 - 4 workdays



Limited edition on blue vinyl


01 I Wanna Be Heard
02 Talk's Cheap
03 Jimmy Rocks
04 Good For You
05 Remember It Black
06 Public Enemy Number One
07 Pay For A Hero
08 Good Morning America
09 There's A Stranger Inside
10 Rat In A Maze
11 The Brutality And The Truth
12 Rock N'roll Babylon
13 Ignorance And Arrogance
14 Out My Window
15 Mission Of Merc

Band: Social Unrest
Title: su-2000
Release: 1985 / 2019
Label: New Red Archive

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).