Please wait
Review data
Social Distortion - the independent years 1983-2004

Item number: 62872

125,99 €

including 16% VAT., no shipping costs

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


Social Distortion?s first ever vinyl box set, The Independent Years: 1983 - 2004, collects the band?s independent label releases from their rough and tumble punk rock beginnings to the roots rock sound that defined a generation. Includes Mommy?s Little Monster, Prison Bound, Sex, Love and Rock ?n? Roll and the compilation Mainliner (Wreckage From The Past) on unique colored vinyl, all in a collectable slipcase.

The Vinyl box contains four albums, each in a highly collectable Limited Edition colored vinyl pressing.
Each LP has an individual full-album artwork sleeve and a full color inner sleeve. Vinyl colors are as follows:
1) Mainliner (Wreckage From The Past) - Clear transparent
2) Mommy?s Little Monster - Red transparent
3) Prison Bound - Olive green with black swirl transparent
4) Sex, Love and Rock ?n? Roll - Orange transparent


Mommy?s Little Monster
A1. The Creeps
A2. Another State of Mind
A3. It Wasn't A Pretty Picture
A4. Telling Them
B1. Hour Of Darkness
B2. Mommy's Little Monster
B3. Anti-Fashion
B4. All The Answers
B5. Moral Threat

Mainliner (Wreckage From The Past)
A1. 1945 (Posh Boy Version)
A2. Playpen (Posh Boy Version)
A3. Mainliner
A4. Moral Threat
A5. All The Answers
B1. Justice For All
B2. Under My Thumb
B3. 1945 (13th Floor Version)
B4. Playpen (13th Floor Version)
B5. Mass Hysteria

Prison Bound
A1. It's The Law
A2. Indulgence
A3. Like An Outlaw (For You)
A4. Backstreet Girl
A5. Prison Bound
B1. No Pain No Gain
B2. On My Nerves
B3. I Want What I Want
B4. Lawless
B5. Lost Child

Sex, Love And Rock ?N? Roll
A1. Reach For The Sky
A2. Highway 101
A3. Don't Take Me For Granted
A4. Footprints On My Ceiling
A5. Nickels And Dimes
B1. I Wasn't Born To Follow
B2. Winner And Losers
B3. Faithless
B4. Live Before You Die
B5. Angel's Wings

Band: Social Distortion
Title: the independent years 1983-2004
Release: 2016
Label: Spinefarm

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).