Please wait
Review data
Sid Vicious - my way

Item number: 71053

17,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 1 - 4 workdays




01. Search & Destroy
02. Chatterbox
03. Somethin' Else
04. I Wanna Be Your Dog
05. Belsen Was A Gas
06. (I'm Not Your) Steppin' Stone
07. Take A Chance
08. No Lip
09. Chinese Rocks
10. My Way
11. Search & Destroy (Alternate Version)
12. Chatterbox (Alternate Version)
13. I Wanna Be Your Dog (Alternate Version)
14. My Way (Alternate Version)

Band: Sid Vicious
Title: My Way
Release: 2009
Label: Anarchy Music

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).