Please wait
Review data
Shitgrinder - eternal death

Item number: 73750

12,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 1 - 4 workdays



Killer grind band from Brisbane, Australia, since 2013. This is their first full length, after a demo CS and split 10" with Coffin Birth.


01. Noose Neck
02. Scatologic Mayhem
03. Coerced to Suffer and Die
04. Human Error
05. Accept Decay
06. Noise Not Money
07. Worm
08. Infinite Darkness
09. Disemboweled Then Dissolved
10. Toxic Reality
11. Slave Regime
12. Drowning in Filth
13. Corporate Scum
14. Without a Leash
15. Brain Rinse
16. Eternal Death
17. Worship the Machine
18. Tormented / Tortured

Band: Shitgrinder
Title: eternal death
Release: 2018
Label: RSR

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).