Please wait
Review data
Shit Life - reign in bud

Item number: 78208

13,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


New album from this Michigan Grindcore band. Formed in 2009 Shit Life was put together by Zach and Chris during a period of inactivity with their black metal band Enochian. The band has released a number of splits, and a LP in 2017. 30+ minutes of hyper speed, maniacal Midwest Grindcore, the potent hybrid of death metal and hardcore punk that emerged in the 1980s with bands like Repulsion and Napalm Death, incl. Black Breath (Repulsion Cover) and Bad Vibrations (Razor Cover), limited to 300 copies.


01 I Hate The Law
02 Useful Idiots
03 Dirt Ensemble
04 Dank State
05 Grind The Weak
06 Thought Police
07 We Don't Give A Fuck What You Think
08 Fuck Corporate Weed
09 You Cried On Election Day (Illusion Of Choice)
10 March Of The Reefer Deathsquad
11 Don't Bring Piss To A Shit Fight
12 Thrashgrinding Fuckmachine
14 Inhale/Inhale
15 Grinder's Eve
16 Heavy Metal Dresscode
17 High Ground
18 Nug Destroyer
19 Shitcophagus
20 Envelope Full Of Dick Weed
21 If You Suck, Yer Fucked
22 You Smoke Mids
23 Brainslug
24 Raining Bud
25 Slow Grind (Take It Sleazy)
26 Black Breath (Repulsion)
27 Bad Vibrations (Razor)

Band: Shit Life
Title: reign in bud
Release: 2019
Label: RSR

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).