Please wait
Review data
Sheer Mag - same

Item number: 70623

11,99 €
Old price: 15,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Temporary Not available!


Sheer Mag's self-titled full-length features the Philadelphia, PA, rock band's three 7" records, released between 2014 and 2016. All 12 songs were recorded onto the same vintage 8-track tape machine as it was carted to various locations around Philadelphia. The first two were produced in a makeshift studio wedged between two bedrooms in the band's former South Philly house. The third came out of a practice space in the Port Richmond neighborhood. Sequenced chronologically, the newly remastered songs reveal a young, DIY band finding its sound. The compilation was mastered by Josh Bonati and all three EPs were mixed by Hunter Davidsohn. Now available on CD.


01. What You Want
02. Sit And Cry
03. Point Breeze
04. Hard Lovin'
05. Fan The Flames
06. Travelin' On
07. Whose Side Are You On
08. Button Up
09. Can't Stop Fighting
10. Worth The Tears
11. Night Isn't Bright
12. Nobody's Baby

Band: Sheer Mag
Title: Same
Release: 2017
Label: Static Shock

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).

Notify me when this product is available

Notify me when this product is available