Please wait
Review data
Shadow Of Doubt - no mercy

Item number: 68144

from 8,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


Formed in 2014, Shadow Of Doubt is a blue-collar powerhouse that is a major part of the new breed of Texas hardcore. Shadow Of Doubt's new "No Mercy" picks up right where their 2014 demo left off, combining crushing riffs in the vein of Cro-Mags and Leeway while maintaining a modern sound reminiscent of Mizery, Take Offense and Beautiful Ones. "No Mercy" will be released on War Records this Summer as a four-song cassette, as well as a ten-song CD which includes the band's 2014 demo and the track "Deceive," featuring Jose Gonzales from Mizery. CD version includes six additional tracks.


01. Beyond
02. No Mercy
03. Neglect
04. Fade
05. Deceive (demo) (CD only bonus track)
06. The System (demo) (CD only bonus track)
07. AfterLife (demo) (CD only bonus track)
08. Damnation (demo) (CD only bonus track)
09. No Love (demo) (CD only bonus track)
10. Tell Tale (demo) (CD only bonus track)
Band: Shadow Of Doubt
Title: No Mercy
Release: 2017
Label: War Records

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).