Please wait
Review data
Sense Field - same

Item number: 62333

from 21,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


Formed by members of Reason To Believe, Sense Field pioneered the way for all emotional hardcore bands to follow. They toured with bands like Jimmy Eat World, Far, Texas Is The Reason, Dashboard Confessional and recently reunited as part of the Revelation Records 25th anniversary shows. This self-titled LP compiled the band's two original, self-released EPs along with two additional tracks the band recorded shortly thereafter into one neat little package. New pressing now available on magenta vinyl. Vinyl version includes digital download of this record.


1. Trip Poem
2. Dreams
3. Sage
4. Chimney
5. Voice
6. Nova
7. Soft

8. Familiar
9. Ideity
10. Strung
11. Found You
12. River
13. Greater Than
14. First Things First

Band: Sense Field
Title: Same
Release: 2013
Label: Revelation

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).