Please wait
Review data
Scheisse Minnelli - the crime has come

Item number: 4214

13,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


"Forever Crossing The Line: 5 Years In The Making" is packed with the classic songs that have made Terror the hardcore beasts they are today. Included are 13 anthems, two unreleased songs, two live songs, tour photos, writings from members of Hatebreed, Lifetime, Sick Of It All, Madball, Chimaira and more. This is a must for every Terror fan out there
Band: Scheisse Minnelli
Title: the crime has come
Release: 2008
Label: Destiny

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).