Please wait
Review data
Ruin It! - locked up dead

Item number: 74264

23,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 1 - 4 workdays



Armageddon Label is proud to present the debut LP by Rhode Island hardcore band Ruin It!, "Locked Up Dead." "Locked Up Dead" is a 15-track album of no-bullshit hardcore, think Out Cold and 9 Shocks Terror mixed with a little NYHC. Just well-written, raw, and solid-as-fuck hardcore with pissed vocals by ex-Soul Control and Verse vocalist Matt Amore. LP includes download and is limited to 354 copies.


01. Shamanic
02. Locked Up Dead
03. Dark Night Of The Soul
04. Patterns
05. Tune Inn
06. Fuck Your Hate
07. Let Me Know
08. The Bar
09. I'm Back
10. Polarities
11. Iron Son
12. Neglect
13. Strata
14. Now
15. Black Holes

Band: Ruin It!
Title: Locked Up Dead
Release: 2018
Label: Armageddon

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).